For immediate assistance, click here or
call us at 1-877-RENT-PLM (736-8756).

PLM Leadership Team

Kenji Funaki

Chairman & Chief Strategy Officer
Tel: (862) 229-6464

Keith Shipp

President & CEO
Tel: (862) 229-6464

Robert Sukovich

Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (862) 229-6464
Email: rsukovich@plmtrailer.com

Mark Domzalski

Senior Vice President of Sales & Operations
Tel: (862) 229-6464
Email: mdomzalski@plmtrailer.com

Kevin Puzio, CTP

Vice President of Asset Management & Purchasing
Tel: (862) 229-6464
Email: kpuzio@plmtrailer.com

Katherine Chernishov

Vice President of Strategic Planning
Tel: (862) 229-6464
EMail: kchernishov@plmtrailer.com

Don Durm

Vice President, Customer Solutions
Tel: (407) 252-6036
Email: ddurm@plmtrailer.com

Janice Delvecchio

Vice President of Human Resources
Tel: (862) 229-6464
Email: jdelvecchio@plmtrailer.com

Field Leadership

Jerry Keane

Vice President - Rental & Field Operations
Tel: (630) 972-0926
Email: jkeane@plmtrailer.com

Mike Marshall

Vice President of Sales - West
Tel:   (909) 854-4822
Email: mmarshall@plmtrailer.com

John Rouse

Vice President of Sales - East
Tel: (404) 766-1744
Email: jrouse@plmtrailer.com

National Account Sales Executives

Alex Fera

NASE - North East
Tel: (443) 275-8912
Email: afera@plmtrailer.com

Bob Beck

NASE - Mid-West
Tel: (312) 405-6581
Email: bbeck@plmtrailer.com

Lee Dawson

NASE - South Central
Tel: (214) 914-9978
Email: ldawson@plmtrailer.com

Lynne Hansen

NASE - West
Tel: (720) 328-2315
Email: lhansen@plmtrailer.com