For immediate assistance, click here or
call us at 1-877-RENT-PLM (736-8756).

PLM Leadership Team

Kenji Funaki

Chairman & Chief Strategy Officer
Tel: (862) 229-6464

Keith Shipp

President & CEO
Tel: (862) 229-6464

Lynne C. Wilson

Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (862) 229-6464

Robert Sukovich

Chief Compliance & Administrative Officer
Tel: (862) 229-6464
 rsukovich@plmtrailer.com


Mark Domzalski

Senior Vice President of Sales & Field Operations
Tel: (862) 229-6464
Email: mdomzalski@plmtrailer.com

Joe Zambrano

Senior Vice President of Operations
Tel: (862) 229-6464
Email: jzambrano@plmtrailer.com

Kevin Puzio, CTP

Vice President of Asset Management & Purchasing
Tel: (862) 229-6464
Email: kpuzio@plmtrailer.com

Janice Delvecchio

Vice President of Human Resources
Tel: (862) 229-6464
EMail: jdelvecchio@plmtrailer.com

Don Durm

Vice President, Customer Solutions
Tel: (407) 252-6036
Email: ddurm@plmtrailer.com

Field Leadership

Jerry Keane

Vice President - Rental & Field Operations
Tel: (630) 972-0926
Email: jkeane@plmtrailer.com

Mike Marshall

Vice President of Sales
Tel: (909) 202-0968
Email: mmarshall@plmtrailer.com